Partners & Associate Partners

Partners in the QUAL4T projects

Project coordinator QUAL4T and QUAL4T2

Landstede (NL)
P.O. Box 1; 8000 AA ZWOLLE; The Netherlands
www.landstede.nl
Project staff: Margrieta Kroese, mkroese[at]landstede.nl
Nathalie Peters, npeters[at]landstede.nl
Tel: +31(0)88 – 8508008


Project partners

  • Politeknika Ikastegia Txorierri (Spain) - QUAL4T and QUAL4T2
    Untzaga Ibaia, 1; E-48160, Derio, Spain
    www.txorierri.net
    Anabel Menica, amenica[at]txorierri.net
    Tel: +34944034060

  • CIOFS-Formazione Professionale (Italia) - QUAL4T and QUAL4T2
    Via di San Sabe, 14, 000153 Roma
    www.ciofs-fp.org
    Francesca di Paolantonio, fdipaolantonio[at]ciofs-fp.org
    Tel: +3965729911

  • IDEC SA (Greece) - QUAL4T and QUAL4T2
    Iroon Plytechneiou 96, 18536 Piraeus
    www.idec.gr
    Olga Anagnostaki, olga[at]idec.gr
    Tel: +302104286227

  • Koge Handelsskole (Danmark) - QUAL4T2
    Lyngvej 19, 4600 Køge
    http://khs.dk/
    Gitte Dirlof
    Tel:+45 56 67 04 00

  • Westminster Kingsway College (United Kingdom) - QUAL4T
    Vincent Square, SW1P 2PD, London
    www.westking.ac.uk
    Angela Edwards, angela.edwards@westking.ac.uk
    Tel: +44 (0) 207 802 8395

  • Stichting Ecabo (Netherlands) - QUAL4T
    Disketteweg 6, 3821 AR AMERSFOORT

  • Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg (Germany) - QUAL4T
    Professur für Erwachsenenbildung/Weiterbildung
    Oswald-Külpe-Weg 82, Raum 03.002, 97074 Würzburg, Germany
    www.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Project staff: Prof. Dr. Regina Egetenmeyer, regina.egetenmeyer[at]uni-wuerzburg.de
    Kathrin Kaleja, M.A., Researcher, kathrin.kaleja[at]uni-wuerzburg.de

Associated Partners in the QUAL4T project

We are very proud to welcome the following associated partners:

  • Westminster Kingsway College, United Kingdom (http://capitalccg.ac.uk/) - QUAL4T2
  • Stichting Groen Onderwijs Oost Nederland (www.groenewelle.nl) - QUAL4T2
  • Cebanc , San Sebastian, Spain (www.cebanc.com)
  • Centro San Viator, So Puerta, Spain (www.sanviatorvalladolid.es)
  • Nazaret Zentroa, Donostia San Sebastian, Spain (www.nazaretzentroa.com)
  • NCP EQAVET, ‘S-Hertogenbosh, The Netherlands (www.eqavet.nl) - QUAL4T and QUAL4T2
  • Koge Handelsskole, Koge, Danmark (http://khs.dk/) - became partner in QUAL4T2
  • Associazione FORMA Azione srl, Perugia, Italia (www.azione.com)

May we have your detail please?

Your information is only used to gain insight into the scope of this project.

download